education/government clients

Carter County

     Ekalaka, MT

Central Agriculture Research Center

     Moccasin, MT

City of Glasgow

     Glasgow, MT

City of Helena

     Helena, MT

Creighton University

     Omaha, NE

Department of Military Affairs

     Fort Harrison, MT

Drummond Public School District

     Drummond, MT

East Helena School District

     East Helena, MT

Frontier Elementary School

     Wolf Point, MT

Helena Housing Authority

     Helena, MT

Jefferson County

     Boulder, MT

Judith Basin County

     Stanford, MT

Lewis & Clark County

     Helena, MT

Lustre School District

     Lustre, MT


Malmstrom Air Force Base

     Great Falls, MT

McCone County Fire Station

     Circle, MT

Montana State University

     Bozeman, MT

Nebraska Christian College

     Papillion, NE

Northern Agriculture Research Center

     Havre, MT

Plentywood School District

     Plentywood, MT

St. Ignatius School District

     St. Ignatius, MT

State of MT General Services Division

     Helena, MT

Three Forks Ambulance and Training Facility

     Three Forks, MT

University of Montana

     Missoula, MT

Western Triangle Agriculture Research Center

     Conrad, MT

White Sulphur Springs Public Schools

     White Sulphur Springs, MT

Whitehall Ambulance and Training Facility

     Whitehall, MT



Omaha Office


3624 Farnam st.

Omaha, NE 68131

Helena Office


107 West Lawrence st.

Helena, MT 59601